• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Reaching Puberty

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Is this any good?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

MangaCrazy101

The Blonde
Awards
Website
mangacrazy101.blogspot.com
Ok first off, I apologise if the name... offneds or is bad to anyone, I just like the name for this story :3 It's original and it does contain alot of sexual references... well I'm not sure yet but it's mentioned all the time so yeah... here goe's. I wright long chapters...

Chapter 1:
Why is my life complicated?! I am a year ten student at Fianuyra High school. I’m in all the top classes (besides math of course), I’m a quiet achiever, my best friend's a guy and my twin hates me. To put a cherry on that wonderful life I have no breasts what-so-ever and I am the clumsiest girl you will ever meet. I’m Keiko Hurada.

So you're thinking 'yeah sure how is your life bad', let me tell you you’re not living it. Of course I’m boyfriend-less, have been and most likely always will be. It’s one of those things where all the guys were absolute idiots, yeah were. Isn’t it funny when you look back at your first day of school ever and see all the people you know now eating play dough, playing kiss chasey and the girls running running real fast cause the boys had coodies. It’s weird to see how much we’ve changed though our habits are kinda the same if you substitute the play dough for smokes, kiss chasey for frenching and the coodies for extreme hotness, then yeah it works.