• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by beefsteak

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. B

Hardest/most annoying Obligatory boss fight in k2?

It's odd, but to be honest Demyx took the longest for me to beat. Xaldin on the other hand I beat on the first try.
  2. B

Is it me, or is KH2 less chalenging than the first one?

Yeah, I thought that too at first when I started playing KH2, but I realized that there are certain aspects that make it harder than KH1 and vice versa. For example, the tournaments weren'[t very hard in KH1, but they were an @ss kicker in KH2. Sephy was harder in KH1, but not so much in KH2. I...
  3. B

Unknown Identities

Final Mix was not released in the UK....
  4. B

Riku/BHK/Namine Theory

Awww look a little 14 year old who managed to get his name in colors on an internet forum for being a flaming, self righteous know it all. Maybe if you paused to think for just a moment you'd realize that not everyone is as knowledgable about KH, that everyone was new at some point (yes even you...
  5. B

Kari and Namine looks alike?

If you want to talk about disturbing, I think Namine looks slightly like one of the Olsen twins in the JF trailer.
  6. B

Mickey same as Riku?

At the End of the World Computer in KH. Nomura has also stated this interviews.
  7. B

A 'Surprising' New world

The reason why this 'surprising' new world is being compared to Nightmare is because as said before, Nightmare was not directly a Disney movie. Any world they include has to meet a certain cirteria: Has to be Disney and/or Animation and/or Final Fantasy and/or Popular (somewhat at least) The...
  8. B

[Cuckoo!] Kh2 Update!

Whoa, that is awesome.
  9. B

New(?) information about BHK