• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by DARK AVATAR

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. D

Feudal Japan RPG.

This will take place 1000 years ago in Japan. Rules: No being cheesy-this means no "I never die" characters or "never gets hurt" characters and "never defeated" characters. Thats just gay. No spamming. How to join: post characters name, clothing, ethnicity, age, gender, power, past or...
  2. D

Anime that started out good but ended crappy.

Yeah, so post what anime you think started good only to crush your hopes into the ground
  3. D

If I hear Noob one more time, I am going to...

What is up with people who have been hear longer than I have. to tell you the truth I really dont care about people who have been hear before me, just like I dont care that I am a noob. I know I am new to the forum, you dont have to tell me every time a post something. To all people who do KISS...
  4. D

Did anyone else notice?

What is up with all of this noob crap. Just because you are a noob dosent mean you dont have as much info as anyone else. I have four words for you KISS MY BLACK ASS. OMG, it is people like you that really piss me off!:mad:
  5. D

What do you WANT out of KH2?

Well I want Disney out of KH2 and I want it to be a whole lot more darker, FF characters, and a lot of ass kicking, seisure causing action. YAY ACTION!!!
  6. D

The Enigmatic Man: Identity Revealed

Location: In Twilight fighting God and Satan. Lol, oh you are so going to hell.:D
  7. D

what would u call the BHK

:D Lol, that was funny.
  8. D

what would u call the BHK