• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by daxter fan

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. D

The Israeli - Palestenian Conflict Escalation | Israel Point of View

Greetings, I am an Israeli soldier. And no I do not deal with Israeli Propaganda on the internet, I am a simple tank driver. I would like to hear your opinions on what should Israel do in the current conflict. BBC News - Gaza militants fire dozens of mortars into Israel Palestinians and...
  2. D

Help/Support ► any other psychology students?

Heh, that reminds me of my project :) mine was two choices: Psychology and Socialogy. I chose Socialogy because it was easier and I could conduct a much more interesting and creative subject. Obviously you need to do it on some sort of man behaviour. Like: video games, movies, social interests...
  3. D

Help/Support ► Is it possible to get images from a flash source?

It is possible by one way I know of, extracting the .fla out of the .swf file. Highly illegal, so I can't really give you that. You could turn to the cheap way, a button named "print screen""
  4. D

Help/Support ► I hate having to ask stuff like this lol

:S Are you serious? well anyway, yeah, it's clear that you two are an emotional couple, does it suit you? If it does, I don't see a problem. Just flow with it. Don't try to hasten things up, and save your most important places and moments to give her/show her for later on, you can't use your...
  5. D

Help/Support ► I hate having to ask stuff like this lol