• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by EmaKey

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. E

Finally first time finishing Kingdom Hearts!! Whats with the cutscene at the end???

Hi and welcome to the forum ;). I'll be honest, When i was little i did Not know the existence of KH CHain of Memories so i started playing KH 2. Pretty simple and clear but i could Not understand how Sora arrived from the country path seen in KH ( at the very end ) to a sort of sleeping white...
  2. E

Ansem apprentices

Hi!! So we know that the AtW are Resurrected , are they still able to fight and to summon their weapons as well? Id like to see them as allies. What do u think ?
  3. E

Terra final cutscene freezing

Re: (potential spoillers!!!) Terra final cutscene freezing Yeah there are few bugs in KH2. Sometimes When i opened chests, i had lags and a very little freeze .
  4. E

Data Vexen

Hi all. I have a problem with Data Vexen. I just can't beat this guy. In using this strategy: keyblade : flame bond Donald : save the queen goofy : save the king basically i start by attacking him and using reflexga to counter the initial ice shurikens, When i see that the shield has low hp i...
  5. E

Data and sephiroth

Lol ur right sephiroth was Not so difficoult. The "they" is more referred to the data. Larxene and Vexen continue to kick my ass i don't understand how to real with anti-Sora ( Donald and Goofy kill it easily at early data but After 4 is a mess ) and larxene just spamms Thundara so much and...
  6. E

Vexen vs riku