• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Lester811

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. L

Am I the only one that liked Haley Joel Osments voice acting performance in KH 3D?

I also know what you mean, even though it kills me to say that about Sora. You would think he would still have his sixteen year old memories and attitude during his time being fourteen again in the Sleeping Worlds, but for some reason his personality got younger. And yes, he also acted really...
  2. L

Hello

Ok, so I am horrible at the forums...... I am fairly new at doing these but have been a fan of the site since the very early days all of my KH news was here. Only recently I decided to make an account and with so much going on with KH3 and the series overall I wanted to actually talk with people...
  3. L

Am I the only one that liked Haley Joel Osments voice acting performance in KH 3D?

I liked his voice acting in each game, but, is it just me or does Sora seem to become more of a goofball in dream drop distance. I know this doesn't have much to do with his voice but after all the trials and tribulations don't you think he would seem a tad .... I don't know ... wiser? anyone...
  4. L

After 8 Years, I Have FINALLY Beaten Kingdom Hearts!

Congrats on beating the game for the first time ... the first game will always be really special to me for too many reasons to list ..... what was your favorite part of your experience
  5. L

My experience with Dream Drop Distance and game discussion *SPOILERS*

The time travel thing threw me a little bit but with KHIII and the lost masters and all that coming up it may make sense even with Aqua Terra and Ven somehow ... what do you think?
  6. L

Question: Why wasn't lenzo mad at Lea?