• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Lucinda

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. L

The Official: Do You Like Sora Or Roxas More?

No. Because he'd simply be boring and suicidal.. Plus I'd be really sad.. I don't hate Roxas.. He could simply use more personality... Or something.. I used to like Roxas more.. But I guess he's kind of boring.. (I sound like a broken record I know.) Though when it comes to fashion eveyone...
  2. L

But he's BORING... There are other people who fit that descritpion wich are just.. Less boring? I dunno. X3 I'm not good at stating what's on my mind. >_>' Sorry bout that. I still think his personality is kind of bland.
  3. L

Yeah Roxas' clothes are better than anyone elses.. And his story was interesting.. But... He has such a bland personality.. He's so average. All of the other charechters are well defined or something. Roxas is kind of a boring person. Demyx is childish, Sora is optimisic, Kairi is a Mary Sue...
  4. L

The thing is, you don't get to see Roxas when he was 14.. And sora had such big adorable eyes! XD Though their faces are like the same, I don't like Roxas' hair all that much.. (Only because it's even HARDER to draw than Soras is. And Soras hair isn't exactly easy to draw.) Though I like Roxas'...
  5. L

Singing in Atlantica

A musical duel with Demyx.. Oh that would be totaly awsome! Especialy since Demyx is a water elemental. X3 Demyx would make a cute merman. XD And we could hear more of Soras singing voice! YAY! XD A musical duel would be extemley wierd though, but even more awsome. *nod* Yeah I like weird...
  6. L