• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

sora x kairi

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Hey I am Sora X Kairi, Just thought of updating my profile page after so so long. I am a mager big fan of Kingdom Hearts i have known it for a while thanks to my mate Shannon :) but i have played many of its Series games as of Final Fantasy as Well. I am into Watching anime,Reading Manga. I write Story's based around Kingdom Hearts on half of my free time and others based on many other things that i do. I am a artist i love doing art at school i mostly do photo hand drawn requested which i take time on making perfect for the person who requested half of my work is helped by my mate Shannon :) I worked on A Kingdom Hearts Story in 2012 with my mate Shannon i created a whole view point of Sara who is the protagonist in my half of the story's, I enjoy to play Kingdom Hearts as i fully Love Sora who is a really Cute character in the game I also support Sora X Kairi,Namine X Roxas,XionXRoxas,AquaXVen,VanXNamine and more キングダムハーツ2ファイナルミックススリープファイナルミックスキングダムハーツバースバイは叙事詩である:)
I love playing these games they are epic
Kid icarus
Pokemon
Kingdom Hearts
The world ends with you
Final fantasy
Super smash bros
The legend of Zelda
And many more
Also i love Pit he's really cute and he's an epic hero figure :)
I am Also into Anime there are quite a few that i love
My favourite Animes:
Vampire Knight
Blue Exorcist
Fairy Tale