• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Xiao

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Xiao

Finding Michigan

looking for some composition tips, i am fully aware that I am a complete beginner i know quality is bad, these are old or hey, if ya like some of them, that's cool too. these also unedited because i do not know how :< one step at a time eh? ^ kinda boring? :< ^definitely know i...
  2. Xiao

Help/Support ► Mother Being Protective

Man, I understand how you feel. I've always been pretty tough and independent, but I always cry when I'm arguing with my mom. I'm assuming you're at least 18, and if you're responsible then I'd say do it anyway. I'm not from that area but if you feel comfortable taking the bus, then I'd do it if...
  3. Xiao

Help/Support ► Travel Blogging

iknorite? then this bs happened :< tumblr it is then! I was considering blogger since I don't know tumblr to well but my sister also swears by it so, we'll see how this turns out >:)
  4. Xiao

Help/Support ► Travel Blogging

So, on Sunday I'll be flying to Germany to start a year long study abroad program :> In the midst of freaking out a bit, I've been thinking about writing a travel blog while I'm there, so if anyone blogs at all, I could use some pointers, especially what site to use. Any ideas?
  5. Xiao

TV ► BBC Sherlock - "It's never the fall."

Awesome TV series from the BBC, its a modern day take on consulting detective Sherlock Holmes and his flatmate and Dr. Watson, war doctor recently returned from Iraq. The first series (only one out right now) consists of 3 movie-length episodes with season two set to be released in 2012. Anyone...
  6. Xiao

Remembering How