• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
G
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• Not really. You just bashed about somthing random. Anyways I have been waiting to do that for quite sometime.
    You bashed the topic, when it said clearly this is not a thread to bash. Also Screw you is an overplayed insult.
    ill add ya l8r. gotta go eat soon. and yes i have a mic (unlike most people on the ps3 >.>)

if ya want
    An interest in it helps too.

Astronomy, covering the entire universe, all there is, is something worth striving to know a lot about, personally.
    No, self taught. The most astronomy in school I've done is a single term (ten weeks) of Planetary science which was half geology half solar system astronomy. I didn't learn anything new on the astronomy front.
    You should kill him for his incompetence. Too late, I already did. That's the third since I sat down, jeez.
    Maybe, whenever I die or just get bored of these forums, you'll give my post count a run for its money.
    Dogenzaka, and. . .Audo, I think.

Just click on members list, advance search, go down to post count, and the descending (or ascending, I forget. Whichever it isn't by default).
    Sure he wil, bush started the problems, obama will do something about them.
    Yep. It helps when your goal is to become the #2 poster in KHI, lol. Currently I'm 3.
    Well. . .the first oh. . .1k were kinda slow, but after that it just picked up a bit. I guess just not leaving and posting in RP's and General Video Games/Discussion. I never go to the KH sections or the Graphics.

That doesn't really answer your question though. I guess just stick to it. I never really tried to hard or anything, I just post a little every day.