• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
H
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• Heyy, Ashes here, you can call me Cody if you like. I'm one of the Mods for the RP section. I just wanted to say hi, always good to have a new RPer. I like your template for kingdomkeylight's RP. If you ever have any problems or need anything at all, hit me up. I'm almost always on. I also have MSN, and Skype so you can reach me there. ^^
    Well, a lot of RPs that come off as combat oriented aren't as violent as you'd think. Take a closer look at any RPs that catch your eye, and you might find something really interesting. In truth, if I hadn't joined an RP while I had no confidence in my skills as a writer, I would likely have no talent whatsoever. They can really boost skill and confidence.

And if you want to make a Roleplay, try taking a look at other roleplays first. In my advice, it's best to avoid doing some thing done millions of times, while still not straying so far from everything else that no one has any idea what they'd be doing if they joined. And if it flops, don't be sad or anything, use what you've learned. I've taught you all I know (without going so in-depth to bore you immensely... although what I said you probably already knew). You will do well, grasshopper.

Well, if you need any more help with the RP section, I'll be around. ;D