• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Ultima Star
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• Awesome! So what did you end up going to school for? It's actually been almost exactly a year since I graduated is why it's easy for me to remember haha, man that went fast!

And haha yeah, I actually remember a couple of us trying to get you to join our rpg clan since we were all friends anyway, but you were pretty busy at the time. It was a weird but awesome thing, because different clans made alliances and others were rivals, and no one took the rpg inferno aspect of it super seriously haha.

But yeah, I pm'd you back!
    I'm glad to hear that overall you've been well all these years! I've been doing alright myself as well, finished college and whatnot last year. Haha but yeah of course, you know I was thinking of everyone that used to be around the forums that are gone now, at least the people from back in the day that I felt close to. I know I had a period of time where I was awol from the forums for a couple years, and figured I'd shoot you a message juuust in case you foind yourself here again at some point.

And oh yeah, I remember Neloangelo haha. He was in our little group we had for the KHI rpg inferno, The Descendents of Fianna. He always rocked a Vincent Valentine avatar. But hey, if you guys wouldn't mind me joining in this facebook group, that would be great! It'll be a good way to stay connected with some of the old crew
    Whoa, talk about a surprise here; you really did come back round! Oh my god, how have you been? I'm super stoked to hear from you!