• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Solareon
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• All these compliments going around! Oh gosh! ><
    When should you be getting your template up? Would love to read it.
    Oh, shush you! It'll be great because of all the awesomeness you're bringing together with your return.
    Thank you! You were awesome at making characters as well. This will be the first time we've played together in years. Should be epic.
    Awesome! I figured if I just read through it I would come out with a general sense of how things are going to work. Should have a template in by a few hours.
    Now, first off, I haven't played Fallout before. Is it essential to the RP that I have some experience with the game? If so, my brother actually just bought Fallout Las Vegas yesterday and I'll see if I can have a play through that while I'm in the RP.

Other than that, sounds absolutely amazing! I can already feel an Emma type character coming on. Can't wait to get a template in.
    Damn, just makes you think on what could have been. Like, I remember each time you retried it, I had a blast, and I honestly felt myself getting better as an rper with each go. Plus, it was pretty fun. :D

Okay, I'll give it a look later on.

Oh,I'm not sure if you still do graphic design, but I'm putting together a resource pack right now with a bunch of shit, so yeah. xD
    Yeah, I got that feel from those three. At least, based on the way they were being described. As for joining the fallout rp, I would, but I know little to nothing about the Fallout series. :/
    Oh trust me, you were. I think it's cause your rps are always high quality, especially your KHII rp that always had a great turnout.