• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
ajmrowland
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• Take a moment to breathe; I got yelled at by my new manager countless times tonight. I've been doing my same job for 2 years. I understand how it works. She insults both the customers AND me when she tells me to do what SHE wants while I'm in the middle of helping someone. The customer ALWAYS comes first.

I've about had it up to my eyes with her. I think I may throat-punch her :3
    You're just ASKIN for it, man! Don't feel alone though, she just berated me for calling Xehanort a troll-ninja.

It's TRUE, tho!
    I'm totally OK with you being amazed by people's stupidity! :3 And Sign's just doin her job. I wanna knock some heads together meself over this!
    Well it's going to be the first real 3D pokemon adventure game and I'm just so EXCITED! lol I wish they would release a demo for it on the E-Shop for us Pokemon fans who can't wait any longer lol.
    YEAH! haha ugggh I'm so ready for Pokemon X and Y lol I just want to play it so bad or even the demo already haha!
    D
    Agreed. So are you just into KH and FF? Or any other games? Ex - Pokemon, Tekken, Skyrim... ect
    And how about anime?
    D
    I hope it's not to much like our world. I mean... How upsetting would it be to have to stop in the middle of a boss fight because of rush hour traffic? Haha. lol
    D
    Haha, I'm glad I'm not the only one who did this. I only used mine for Skyrim and Tekken. It's just unused... Oh well. Come November I'll have the PS4. It better have a lot of good stuff.. Like.. I don't know... The ability to turn into a BBQ or something. lol