• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
QuintusKing
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• They were doing what they are capable of doing. It's just that they are pretty lazy, because of... well, the rich kid problem I told you about yesterday. :p

Also, what goes in that link stays there, yeah? Haha. It shouldn't leak out. ;)
    It was worse than what I had expected. All this time as a mathematics teacher I've only been handling at most 3 children, not 6. That was just crazy, and they were all really spoiled even though they were at least 3rd graders!

Oh, by the way, let me send you a link via the PM!
    I've run out of juice... my Ethers...! It has gone down to critical levels again in my pursuit for 4 million Lux... o_O

On another note, this afternoon I took care of 6 kids at once. My brain is fried up.
    Could that have been... what? The suspense, the tension, such a cliffhanger! :p

They don't use textbooks, it's more toward teachers teaching them via experiments that they can perform on their own. That way they learn by doing and not just by reading, and I believe this kind of engagement is important in them not only know, but also truly understand, too. After all, kids love trying out things, right? ;)
    I had just sent you a message on Skype when I saw you online, but you went offline shortly afterward, haha.