• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Xblade13
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• That's the spirit! My mother wouldn't want me working part time while I'm in college, so I'm just a full-time student myself. So I think any job is better than none.
    XBlade~ It's been forever! Life is mostly college, college is tiring, but overall I think I'm doing well! Oh, what's your job?
    I hope Lea gets some new clothes, he's been in that coat long enough. Maybe something reminiscent of his BBS clothes, but more grown up now.

Ooooh. How'd that go?
    Kya~

Haha, I'm fine for now. My last few days before school. But I'm staying positive because D23 is soon! And how are you?
    Hi, could you PM me please? There's a lot that happened over the past two weeks. Basically, I got injured.
    I...post a lot? unfortunately I'm so inactive lately, it's scary xD that only because of my trip in Examland x w x still not back from it~
    Anyway, hello, fellow KHinsider! I'm DarkGrey Heroine, supporter of Vanitas and infatuated with the European country that is shaped like a boot.A hopeless tsundere, but a tough one!

I remember my dream rather vividly... It was so bad I woke up crying. But I'm better now. I still feel really out of place being back here at the forums, but I'll do my best to stay this time.

So, how are you, X?

If I ever cosplayed, I dunno who I could be. I'd wanna be someone dark or I'd feel like I look weird, so maybe Anthy or Katara...

I'm currently so-so. It's nice to relax in summer, but school books for next semester were over $600, but I'm getting some drawing done, but I had a nightmare, but I'm finally getting the hang of being more active here on the forums again. A mixed bag of emotions, truly.