• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Grono

Kingdom Hearts Nitpicks

I really hope this is sarcastic! Seriously, though, those shield riding controls bloooooooow
  2. Grono

Deep Dive V: What do you usually watch on TV?

Hey, guys! A lighter topic today for sure, but I was thinking and I don't believe that this series always has to be so dire. Personally, I am usually bound to the same types of content on Netflix. If it's not a documentary about music or a comedy special, I'm probably not there watching it. As...
  3. Grono

Deep Dive IV: What gives you anxiety? How do you cope?

I have anxiety in front of my peers, but not my students. As a teacher, I have little to no anxieties in front of students, but one thing that shuts me down entirely is when a colleague asks me to try something mid-lesson that I haven't prepared. Want to find a good way to ruin me for a big...
  4. Grono

New Forum Software

Okay, thanks!
  5. Grono

New Forum Software

Okay, that sounds great! But, how do you highlight exactly?
  6. Grono

New Forum Software

Can you still multiquote users in this system? Just wondering!
  7. Grono

Deep Dive IV: What gives you anxiety? How do you cope?

Hello, wonderful insiders! I'm continuing today's Deep Dive with a question that's up-close and personal as always: what gives you anxiety? Now, I am a person who experiences a lot of my anxiety in my daily life. I've suspected that I have a crippling anxiety disorder for years now, as several...
  8. Grono

Deep Dive III: What's your s*xuality?