• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Manchester Black

It's been a long time.

I doubt many here remember me. I haven't been here in a lonnnnngggg time haha. I used to be an Admin here, but I stepped down over a decade ago (which makes me feel even older than I actually am, which is old lol) and haven't really been back since. I don't know why, but I was just randomly...
  2. Manchester Black

Ladies and Gentlemen

You can all rejoice now, because I think I've finally decided to make an actual return instead of just randomly popping in every once in a while. Who missed me?
  3. Manchester Black

Boat

you can't stop me mothafucka cuz i'm ON A BOAT!
  4. Manchester Black

Ride the Tiga!

HOLY DIVA!
  5. Manchester Black

Battlestar Galactica

So, who watched the premier of the second half of Season 4 last night? And did anyone else think that the big reveal at the end was a bit of a piss off?
  6. Manchester Black

KH sections now being handled by the site staff.

From now on, please direct all comments, queries, suggestions, reports, and general good will pertaining to the Kingdom Hearts section of this forum (The four boards under the "Kingdom Hearts Series" category, in case you were wondering) to the site staff (the ones with the yellow-gold...
  7. Manchester Black

Quite a few staff changes today

So there's been some people hired and some people promoted within the past ten minutes or so. Please welcome gungonX and HadesDragon to the KHI staff! Both of them will be filling Global Moderator positions. The staff believes they'll do an awesome job with us, and I'm sure they won't...
  8. Manchester Black

Raiding other forums.