• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. RonaldPoe

A possible 9/15 leak for KH4 was discovered on discord

You guys might know that I'm an electronic musician and remixer along with a big KH fan. I'm also a mod in a KH crossover roleplay server on discord. Anyway one of the server members (theboldknight) talked to someone suspicious in another discord server and they might have a leak for KH4. Most...
  2. RonaldPoe

What's your laughable video game villain?

Have you ever seen a video game villain who looks so ridiculous, you can't take them seriously and/or laugh. I saw a thread on this somewhere and decided to make one here. I'd prefer people to look at said thread and pick some fresh fashion rejects. Also refrain on KH villains here. The thread...
  3. RonaldPoe

What themes to incorporate into a Female Player theme?

I'm a musician and I'm thinking of writing a musical theme for Union X's Female Player some time. The biggest problem probably would be too many similarities between the Female Player and Player X/Male Player (they have very similar powers and personalities along with taking the same journey). I...
  4. RonaldPoe

Closest Kingdom Hearts has to a Dark Souls boss

So I was watching a KH3 mod video with an attempt at fighting all the Data Organization 13 bosses at once. It looks impossible but it'd be awesome if someone could actually win. Someone in a KH Roleplay group of mine compared it to Dark Souls. Speaking of which I got Dark Souls Remastered on...
  5. RonaldPoe

The 2 who mastered Darkness