• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. D

The Israeli - Palestenian Conflict Escalation | Israel Point of View

Greetings, I am an Israeli soldier. And no I do not deal with Israeli Propaganda on the internet, I am a simple tank driver. I would like to hear your opinions on what should Israel do in the current conflict. BBC News - Gaza militants fire dozens of mortars into Israel Palestinians and...
  2. D

My life in the army

Chapter 1: Basic Training A tank driver, serving in the 188th brigade at the Israeli Defense Forces. How it all began? It was a sunny day, the day I recruited was a day of mess. In a matter of a day I turned from a citizen into a soldier. I had to go through hours of checkouts, bored to hell...
  3. D

Eagle Owl Peak

A few years back, I participated in a writing contest that had a catch. The catch was, write anything you want inspired by the picture that the mod put. Here's my entry. Eagle Owl Peak It's funny you know, looking as terrifying and intimidating as a height of a cliff, for those who, at least...
  4. D

The Sound of A Woman - And What I Had For A Midnight Snack

Ah. The sound a woman makes as she sleeps. It was dark, gloomy. I sat on a chair by the bed. Listening. Her slow breaths were calling me, surrounding me. So I joined her, laying behind her back patting her dark hair that shined from the broken shards of the moonlit as it passed through cracks in...
  5. D

Vexen The Movie

A full length movie, that fully focus on the underrated character Vexen who painfully died by the hands of the Axel the nazi. This is his story. Prequel (Fresh from BBS, was made after the movie so you should go back and see it when you're done with the movie): YouTube - [BBS] When Vexen was...
  6. D