• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. kohrin

Riku On The Throne

this looks nice hehe. i love riku :D
  2. kohrin

kingdom hearts light novels

(let me know if this isn't the proper place to post this thread, i'm new to this sort of thing, sorry!) i've been trying to figure out where to read those kingdom hearts light novels online. i'm unable to buy them but i really want to read them, but everywhere i look it's always some sort of...
  3. kohrin

Favourite Kingdom Hearts Trio?

the wayfinder trio always has my heart. imo they're the trio with the best characters and these characters have the best interactions. i know a lot of people hate terra but idk he was always so funny to me lol i love him. aqua is one of the best characters in general and ventus is so sweet, i...
  4. kohrin

Is the romantic love real? And if it is, what's so special about it?

it seems to me that you might've had some bad experiences with romance or have had your friendship devalued due to a friend's romance. this is partially conjecture and partially because i see myself in you and the list you gave off, because i believed in this ideology too, once. look, man...
  5. kohrin

My plans after this pandemic is done

i'm gonna meet up with my friends and give them the biggest hug ever. i'm gonna go on more walks and have a picnic and make up for all the fun i missed.
  6. kohrin

How did you get into Kingdom Hearts?

lmaoooooo i felt this. everyone's like getting into the games in like 2005 and 2006, and i'm like.... i was a baby
  7. kohrin

How did you get into Kingdom Hearts?