• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. P

[Spoilers] Jump Festa 2012 Coverage! (Trailer Downloads in First Post!)

I know there was talk of Xion earlier in the thread. Did we rule her out already?
  2. P

New 3D Screenshots From Famitsu

Pinocchio's world exists, since it was supposed to show up in Days (along with characters new to the KH series, Honest John and his sidekick.) Perhaps we'll see it in this title. It is a completely new Disney world, after all.
  3. P

Help/Support ► Laptop suggestions

I highly recommend looking at newegg, as a place to start. Newegg.com - Laptop Computers, Notebooks I'm a to-be college student as well, and picked up an Acer from the site a few months back. It hasn't given me any trouble...yet. Look into extended warranties too if you're not planning on...
  4. P

Help/Support ► Memory Master: The Story of How I Got Justice

The story continues... Casey Anthony freed from US jail early Sunday - Yahoo! News (Check out the story's comments for the lulz)
  5. P

Film ► Cars 2

First of all, do we seriously not have a thread for this movie? If we do, can somebody link it? Second, let's look at some of Pixar's clever "viral marketing." http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRz5YDokhzE&feature=feedu Did you find the secret? EDIT: Need a hint? Perhaps try pausing the video...
  6. P

Help/Support ► Verizon Droid..

I can answer a few of your questions. I believe Verizon requires you to have a data plan. They are $15 and $30, one for a 150MB and the other, unlimited. If you are on a Wifi connection, the data you download doesn't add MBs to your MB cap. The answer to your first question is you can feed of...
  7. P

Help/Support ► A Laptop Question