• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. K

Your first time drunk.

Soooo, like, lets post about ur first time drunk, honestly as I type this, this is my first time being drunk, in case u might ask, I do live in the USA, so no, I don't get to be lucky and have a drinking age limit of like 16, my parents are just cool enough to let me drink if I feel like it. I...
  2. K

Help/Support ► How should I ask the girl I like to prom?

its something like, whoever holds the right arm, left arm, right leg, and left leg of the forbidden in their hand can declare instant victory. just looked on ebay the one card goes for like 60$
  3. K

Help/Support ► How should I ask the girl I like to prom?

lmfao, fucking epic. and Monkey, you don't have to be creative in asking her out to prom, if she likes you she won't care.
  4. K

Help/Support ► HOMEWORK HELP THREAD!

Thanks everyone for helping me :)
  5. K

Help/Support ► HOMEWORK HELP THREAD!

Can anyone help me think of 20 questions about the economy. The questions can't be yes, or no questions, they have to be ones were you actually have to give details.
  6. K

Help/Support ► I need help on my career!!!

If your post, was related to what x3pic said, I don't believe there is a SE in canada. But if you were talking about my post, then still look for the same classes.
  7. K

Help/Support ► I need help on my career!!!

Math is a must, art classes, if your school has a class take a 3d animation course. mainly stay with computer classes. and of course you will need to learn Japanese.
  8. K

Help/Support ► All you studious students! Come hither.