• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. K

Your first time drunk.

Soooo, like, lets post about ur first time drunk, honestly as I type this, this is my first time being drunk, in case u might ask, I do live in the USA, so no, I don't get to be lucky and have a drinking age limit of like 16, my parents are just cool enough to let me drink if I feel like it. I...
  2. K

Sound or video driver update

Today when I got home I tried to listen to music, and a message popped up saying I needed to update my sound or video drive for my speakers, otherwise I won't be able to use my speakers. well the type of speakers I have is a klipsch promedia 2.1 and the driver is 5.1.2535.0 I have spent a few...
  3. K

Internet Explorer.

Well awhile ago, my IE just stopped working, whenever I click it, right away I get an IE error no matter what. I was wondering if anyone has an idea why this does that, and does anyone have a copy of IE that will run on the first version of XP. the newest version that will run on first version...
  4. K

Megaman Legends.

Has anyone else played megaman legends 1 and 2 for the ps1 and loved it as much as I did? Capcom nowadays is just sticking to the megaman X series which it pretty boring, even though it is 3d most of it is still side scroll, does anyone else think they should make a number 3 for the ps2 or ps3...
  5. K

Calendar Update.?

Well Idk if alot of other people like to use the Calendar on the site to view/read and see whats up with certain dates, but I know I do. So I was just wondering I mean the year 2006 is over in about 2-3 months so I was just wondering if the calendar would be update to 2007.
  6. K

Converting to mp4.