• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Erlix

Guild Wars 2 // Let's play together!

So I recently started playing GW2 and I've looking for friends to enjoy the experience, so I was wondering if anyone around here would like to join me? I find the game real fun to play even as a solo player, but there is no way to enjoy more a MMO than with a large group of friends. So anyone...
  2. Erlix

News ► Tetsuya Nomura Interview + HD Screenshots!

Yesss! Trophies!! :'D I'm definitelly gonna get them all!
  3. Erlix

Re: Tetsuya Nomura Interview + Screenshots! Yeah, it's easier to see the difference now. It looks like a really big improvement from the original! I can't wait to play this!!
  4. Erlix

Re: Tetsuya Nomura Interview + Screenshots! So can anyone do a comparison of the gameplay screens? :O
  5. Erlix

Re: Tetsuya Nomura Interview + Screenshots! OH THANK YOU GOD!!! It wouldn't make sense if they only showed it in theater.
  6. Erlix

Re: Tetsuya Nomura Interview + Screenshots! Can't wait for this! I really hope Re:COM is also playable D:
  7. Erlix

Games you would like to see on the PSP 2

Well there has been a lot of rumors about the PSP 2 latelly and I belive that they will soon confirm that it is in development soo I was wondering since it will probalby have very powerfull graphics and all what games would you like to see made for the PSP 2? I would like a new KH and FF but...
  8. Erlix

Final Fantasy Versus XIII and Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep AMV

So I made a amv about BBS and Versus XII using the song indestructible and its the second amv I make so I wanted to know what you guys think about it. Herre's the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uLKRRPXJ50U Hope you enjoy it! :)
  9. Erlix

iPHONE 4 Revealed!!