• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. B

Trust Me I'm a Liar

Hey everyone, I know most of you probably don't know me because this is my first post in a loooong time, but I figured I'd start getting on KHI a little bit more often. And what better way to do that than to post about a group that I'm in, called Trust Me I'm a Liar? We're a (currently)...
  2. B

When persuasion fails...

This is my first attempt at a text-based tag, so please play nice :P
  3. B

omg inorite?

V1 V2
  4. B

The Sun Was Always In Her Eyes

V1 V2 cnc pureezz.
  5. B

PUT YA GUNS ON!!! (Voting)

Pick. Voting closes on Monday. EDIT: Yeah, it sucks, but I'm not making a new thread just to see the sigs on here, sorry.
  6. B

Challenge to RLM: PUT YA GUNZ ON!!!

yup. I heard you was gettin pretty good, so i thought id challenge ya. The theme is: Fast Food! Do with it what you will. But don't rush through this, take ur time. I wanna fight you in your prime. Judges will be the first three to post. And......GO! Due Friday.
  7. B

Band Slam

new try, tell me what ya'll think
  8. B

Cigarette Box Laced With Nitroglicerine

V.1 V.2 Could i get a little cnc? not sure about this one
  9. B

Taking a week off

So yeah, i'm leaving today and i won't be back until next Friday. but wont really have access to this comp till next sunday... Destination: Busch Gardens. Tampa FL. Sweet to the Nth Degree. cya pplz.
  10. B

AOTW #6 Topic

It's a small world after all... ^there ya go, have at it. due friday, no late entries this time.
  11. B

AOTW Hall of Fame