• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. LionHeart14

Help/Support ► Homesick

Hi everyone. I don't know if anyone remembers me; I used to be pretty active here like 4 years ago lol. I recently rediscovered this site. Anyway, so, I'm a freshman in college. I'm about two hours away from home (I know that's not that far... but still.) and I'm having some serious...
  2. LionHeart14

Help/Support ► What should I do?

Hi everyone. This is going to be lengthy, so i'm just gonna apologize now lol So, I'm having some trouble and I just want the unbiased opnion of people I don't know. Okay, there's this boy that lives by me and for the sake of keep identities hidden, we'll call him Joe. Joe's been one of my...
  3. LionHeart14

Lit ► The Giver

I'm suprised to not find a thread about this book, so I'll make one ^.^ The Giver is one of my favorite books; I think it's creative, interesting, and has a lot of meaning. Anyone else read it? Do you like it? And you can also discuss the companion books Gathering Blue and Messenger. Both of...
  4. LionHeart14

Filter

Does anyone on here like the band Filter? I only have three songs by them on my iPod (Hey Man Nice SHot, You Walk Away, and Where Do We Go from Here) and all three of them are totaly osm!! I've been trying to find The Amalgamut, but NO ONE has it!! So, any Filter fans out there? Any songs...
  5. LionHeart14

Baby names

Ok, I know for a fact there used to be a thread on this, but I looked through the forums and I seriously can't find it again lol. So, what names would you pick to name your kids when you have them?
  6. LionHeart14

Your first concert