• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. C

Trombone sheet music.

Hello. Um, I haven't been to this site in a long time, so i hope im putting this in the correct section. Well, I've been laying trombone for a few years now, and I also got Super Mario Galaxy 2, And when I heard the nice trombone in the Slipsand Galaxy theme, I've been anxious to play it. But...
  2. C

why do some people keep saying that?

every once and awile i see someones post/theory saying that TAV were involved in the keyblade war, but i don't get how they got that assumpion. even if they only watched KHFM secret ending that still doesn't imply that they were in it, the way i see the FM secret ending is that they found...
  3. C

what KH's composer has been up to.

for those who did not know, Yoko Shimura(spelled wrong i bet) has made the BEST music nintendo has had in a long time. Yoko did all the music for Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story. If you want to hear some of his new music before BbS(if he is doing BbS's too) get this game! Its only about...
  4. C

epic mickey DOES NOT have any connections to KH.

I really hope this isn't extremely old news. I got todays gameinformer and it talks about Epic Mickey video game. It is now confermed E.M. has nothing to do with KH.
  5. C

post the funniest way....

Xigbar/Briag lost his eye or got those scars. remember, this is just for fun! I start: we find Xigbar who is now realizing he controls space. He just experamenting away a he suddenly gets the idea of making a space hole to stick his arm in, so he makes this hole and just thrust his arm to the...
  6. C

quinton interview problems