• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. WaveK89

Help/Support ► It's all I know

I'm trying to hold on, you know. Kingdom Hearts III. Too much in my life. Life in general. This life, this world. It's just too much you know. I'm slipping so much, and I'm trying to make it to KH3. I'm trying. I'm seriously trying, but it's so hard. I'm trying. All that's left is KH3. So...
  2. WaveK89

Discovered an awesome Fan KH3 Opening

I recently discovered this video on YouTube created by Rileyy. It's a fan made Kingdom Hearts 3 opening created in a [MAD] anime-like opening. Now, I've no knowledge on creating these type of videos, but it really looks like this person put a great amount of work into this. I think this concept...
  3. WaveK89

Time Axis and aging

It's a weird concept to think about where every world functions on its own time axis. Even the Realm of Darkness is much slower in contrast to the Realm of Light. At least, we see this in the "Dark World" Aqua traversed through in 0.2. I find it to be an interesting idea though as unnecessary...
  4. WaveK89

Embarrassing question: How do I close the game?

Embarrassing, I know. It's probably right in front of me, but I've no idea how to exit the game. Well, other than rebooting my phone. I'm using an HTC One M9, so I'm hoping it's not a phone related issue.
  5. WaveK89

A Perspective on Sora

I wouldn't really say this perspective (theory if it can be called one) is anything we don't already know, but it sort of feels special and could possibly serve an additional significance to KH3. It's the idea of our journey with Sora that I realize all the connections and friends we've made...
  6. WaveK89

[Ended] KH3 is on sale at Amazon?