• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. ShadowXemnas

9/6 Union χ JP Updates: Star Piece, Reprinted medals & avatar, various updates

Anyone else not able to access the Survey in the Global version? There's a Feedback survey link up, but it goes to a "Survey not available" page. Really wanted to share my feedback regarding a number of things, since I popped back in for the Keyblade War.
  2. ShadowXemnas

Facebook Backup and transfer Inquiry (NA Version)

I'm getting a new phone soon due to recent events, I've never done a game transfer of this kind before, and there's nothing regarding what I need to know in the in-game menus. So I really need to know...when I download the app on the new phone, how exactly do I access the Facebook Backup so that...
  3. ShadowXemnas

KH 2.8 E3 2016 Trailer Confirms Worldwide December 2016 Release

Re: Aqua Reveals Her Face In New Kingdom Hearts 2.8 Trailer Coming December Looking back at the voice clips for the Black Coat Guy in the English trailer, I think it's the same guy for all three appearances, he just uses a different tone when talking to Ira. There's a rough edge in the voice...
  4. ShadowXemnas

KH 2.8 E3 2016 Trailer Confirms Worldwide December 2016 Release

Re: Aqua Reveals Her Face In New Kingdom Hearts 2.8 Trailer Oh man, 0.2 looks gorgeous! There are so many words I could use to describe the visuals, but none do it true justice. Just...damn, it looks great! Also Terra popping up. Time doing wonky things in the RoD, not even memories are...
  5. ShadowXemnas

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Announced