• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. ShadowXemnas

Facebook Backup and transfer Inquiry (NA Version)

I'm getting a new phone soon due to recent events, I've never done a game transfer of this kind before, and there's nothing regarding what I need to know in the in-game menus. So I really need to know...when I download the app on the new phone, how exactly do I access the Facebook Backup so that...
  2. ShadowXemnas

Hello again my fellow....Moogles?

Yo, ShadowXemnas here. I know I haven't been here in a while, but sadly KHInsider doesn't work well on my PSP's browser and the desktop at my house is so slow, I don't even try with it. Now I have access to a computer with far superior capabilities, decide to see if anything's new during the...
  3. ShadowXemnas

First battle on the KHInsider Forums. In need of definitive info/Opponents.

As the Title has stated, I'd like to try out the Roleplaying aspect of the KHInsider Forums, starting with the Battling Section. My Character is as follows (Sorry, no Picture...If anyone would like to draw him, that would be awesome.) Name: Xashowd Gender: Male Race: Nobody Vampire Age: 155...
  4. ShadowXemnas

ShadowXemnas' Character Command List

Even now, many players are likely to be missing a few commands in their journals, but the Guidebook doesn't list them in exact order. Thus,I have written an extensive list of each character's Commands in the order they show up in the Journal. See Terra's section for Friendship commands and...
  5. ShadowXemnas

Where to go...

Which one of the shops works with making PSP Themes? I want to ask someone, but I'm new to this section of the Forums, and quite confused...
  6. ShadowXemnas

A request to those who can make PSP themes...