• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. S

NA+EU Release Dates & Re:coded Site Open!

yeah in the front page it says that the informacion was broght to you by silverwarrior and im silverwarrior but I did't have nothing to do with this pice of informacion so no credit to me but i gess is a mistake or something.
  2. S

changing senario mis way

so it dosen't count for the unlock story?
  3. S

changing senario mis way

hey I started playing bbs today and im wondering how I can change senerios mid way. example go to first world with terra clear it then change to vetus then start playing as ven. pleas respond thank you
  4. S

How is the Release affecting you?

well tomorrow I get un about 6:30 for school that start at 8:30 and ends at 11 and during that time my mom going to get the game with the decals so bbs is going to be my icing on the cake for school tomorrow.XD
  5. S

to bad I got to sleep tomorrow(university is a bitch).
  6. S

man I just whant to go to sleep and wake up knowing that I can get it in my hands,to bad I got school that day but is only until 11:30 so not to bad.LOL
  7. S

So anybody think that gamestop will let me buy early?

actually that not a bad way of asking i mean your being polite plus the worst that can happen is that they say no.
  8. S

Is it worth it?

so far nobody got nothing bad to say.LOL
  9. S

Is it worth it?

yeah im spending money in the bundle too hoping if i'll be worth it and not another days.
  10. S

Is it worth it?

wow when i said hype it you did now i'm pump. see I made this tread to see the opinion of players on the game and kinda let them make their sorta review.LOL (i'm cool that way)
  11. S

Is it worth it?