• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. ShinobiMuramasa

Making Sense of the Unexplained

For a while I have been trying to make sense of the many unclear aspects of this game’s story. I think most people would agree that out of all of the KH games, the more complex points of this one’s story are harder to follow. My goal with this topic is to provide explanations for some of the...
  2. ShinobiMuramasa

The premise behind the test seems to be flawed...

Unless I'm missing something, the idea that Sora and Riku should relearn how to use the Keyblade through this test didn't make much sense. Yen Sid said that they needed to forget their self-taught Keyblade knowledge and learn from a Master how to use it. Well Yen Sid did not give them any...
  3. ShinobiMuramasa

I think I've wrapped my head around the story, but I'm still unclear on a few things

For the most part I think I've got a good understanding of the game, but there are a few things that I'm unclear on. I would really appreciate any input you can offer. Most of the points are unrelated, so I'll list them: Solved Questions: 4. How does Riku "Dive" into Sora's dream? I...
  4. ShinobiMuramasa

Question about the ending

When Namine was explaining that she found Ven's pain inside of Sora when she was fixing his memories, how is that possible? At the time of CoM Roxas had Ven's heart, so wouldn't Ven's painful memories be inside of Roxas instead of Sora? Since memories are connected to the heart I would expect...
  5. ShinobiMuramasa

Any explanation for Anti-form?