• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Sora^Fan

Wondernyan Plushie now on JP Square Enix Online shop!

Re: Wondernyan Plushie now on Square Enix Online shop! Any word if this adorable thing will be released in the US?
  2. Sora^Fan

Meow Wow Plush

Hi peeps! This is my first time posting anything so I'm not sure how this works but here's to taking risks :'3 I have been absolutely in love with Meow Wow ever since I saw him in the demo! Something about that round, fluffy and just lovable thing got to me :redface: So when I learned that a...
  3. Sora^Fan

Resident Evil Movies

So clearly we have all seen Afterlife and seen that a sequel is very likely. Rumors have been going around that the next film could possibly be a reboot of the series so my questions are: What would you guys like to see in the next movie? And can we ever have a RE movie without Milla Jovovich...
  4. Sora^Fan

did you notice Xion's magic?

She always use Fire and a random Ice cast here and there... but I never saw her casting Aero or Thunder for that matter lol
  5. Sora^Fan

FFVII Hurt/Heal

Just thought it would be fun. ^.^ Rules: 1) As always..don't double post. 2) Limit: Screw that! Yaay for limitless! ^ .^ Here we go! ^.^ Cloud Strife: 10 Tifa Lockhart: 10 Aeris Gainsborough: 10 Barret Wallace: 10 Yuffie Kisaragi: 10 Vincent Valentine: 10 Red XIII: 10 Cid Highwind: 10 Cait...
  6. Sora^Fan

Coded Coming to NA?

Yeah...it's a trick you see on the market everyday..tricking people into thinking the are paying less when in fact the are paying the same amount or even more haha
  7. Sora^Fan

What struck you as odd?..

The fact that nobody has slapped Kairi for being so useless XD Like seriously, I would have done it ages ago haha
  8. Sora^Fan