• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. rac7d

Sora from Kingdom Hearts announced as a new DLC fighter in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

I didn’t notice that on the first watch
  2. rac7d

Wishful Thinking: Understanding Kairi and her future in the series and just overall venting

Why does kairi need extra training when riku and sora were self taught she just needs to have her weapon at the ready when the enemy appears
  3. rac7d

Relationships

but he is 14 and she is 18 or 1014 perhaps if it was just them we could get an avatar situation but her childhood friend Terra blocks that have you seen this man
  4. rac7d

Nomura lied hard about Roxas being the biggest secret of KH3.

Roxas is only a big deal due to popularity, now that he has a body his story is done, he will retain his op ability to dual weild despite it making no sense with xion alive now. its for the best i just wish they did not introduce a new line for axel who was suppose to be dead back in 2
  5. rac7d

Someone please explain to me the whole deal with Xion and Roxas being a replica

I dont know how they came accros Xions hearts I assume it was in sora then roxas heart traveled to radiant garden and roxas beamed back to the graveyard in an instant but they needed bodies vexen made some Time travel is sucha cheat
  6. rac7d

Relationships

Aqua and Terra seem like a thing to me even in the dark their bond was powerful and neither is princess of heart You never stopped lighting my way back.’ Now they can raise their 1000 year old child Happy valentines day
  7. rac7d

Why did Nemura make kairi look like a goblin?

she got it so aqua would recognize her
  8. rac7d

The treatment of women in this series