• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. S

Help/Support ► Laptops: Vaio vs. Alienware

I travel often and want something that I can use for games, movies, and possibly schoolwork if needed.
  2. S

Help/Support ► Laptops: Vaio vs. Alienware

I've been thinking about getting a laptop for a while now and I need help choosing which one to get ;_; The two that have caught my eye are a Alienware M11x and a Vaio laptop, although i'm slightly leaning towards the Alienware due to it having better battery power than the Vaio laptops i've...
  3. S

Already playing? Get in here! Your BbS impressions thread.

I just started playing BBS on Christmas Eve (Early Christmas present!) and I really enjoy the gameplay, especially the new D-Link system. I'm not really too hooked on the plot yet but i'm still pretty early in the game so that will probably change soon. But one thing that has really been...
  4. S

Kingdom Hearts overkill?

Considering this was over the course of 8 years, no. Even if it was over the course of two years, it's not really overkill. If you want to play the game again, than do it. Don't let someone elses thoughts about something sway your own.
  5. S

Why does everyone think days was such a bad game?

I highly disliked/hated Days because of Xion, repetitive missions and a crappy story that felt like badly written fanfiction.
  6. S

Pre-Order Special: DS Icon Decals

Re: ReCoded PREORDER SPECIAL!!!! Oh my gooooosh, stickers! These will look SO RAD on my trapper keeper! ... Seriously though, stickers? Next time it's going to be "Kingdom Hearts Special Pre-Order Pencils!".
  7. S

Birth by Sleep -FINAL MIX- announced! (Famitsu scans here!)