• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. F

Ultima Weapon or Fenrir

Okay dude, are you saying that because people don't have the Fenfir key, they aren't KH Fans? Dude, no. Personally, I prefer the Ultima because it just looks like a beast of a keyblade. s1gildragonin30years
  2. F

Help/Support ► How to cope?

Thanks everyone, I summed up from the answers you gave me that I should try taking up something which can take my mind of it all, yet still find a way to let all the sadness/anger out.
  3. F

Thanks guys it's just I don't let it take over my daily routine but sometimes I can't help it and it does take over. :/
  4. F

What level were you when you beat Xemnas?

Haha, i'm a trainee maniac so I was like level 89 before I beat Xemnas, it was a piece of cake though so it made it less fun. :(
  5. F

I may sound like I'm being selfish as everyone loses someone to something at somepoint. The fact of the matter is, 2 and a half years ago I lost my Mom to cancer which was the hardest thing I've ever had to deal with; I'll never be over it but the pain has subsided to what it used to be. 5...
  6. F

Help/Support ► Posters?

I have the exact same problem, at night I have a poster above me which would fall off onto me, I would literally scream s1eyeballs. I still use blu tack and I've put one in all the corners some in the top middle, middle middle and bottom middle as well as the sides. Pushed down really hard on...
  7. F

Help/Support ► The LGBT Help and Support Thread (v3)

Aww, I'm glad I could help, thanks for getting back to me. :)
  8. F

Have you ever considered being bisexual yourself? Perhaps you lean towards the female side more?
  9. F