• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Gizelita

Reach Out -signature-

Hello guys! I'm a rather inactive user around here but, whatever. Here goes something I made out of boredom and now here I come in search of some critics. If anyone's got critiques (aside from saying that I'm still a stupid noob at photoshop, that I already know) please post them, some advice...
  2. Gizelita

Fanfiction ► Death Note - A New Dawn (fanfic)

Introduction - An unwanted meeting It’s not like I wanted to be there, some people may think my desired was what led me to that place in that dark night, but it was nothing like it. Actually I was just passing by and something I still can’t know what, called my attention to what should have...
  3. Gizelita

I need critiques

Well, I've been gone from this site for a few months and I've been working on my graphic editing skills so that when I came back I could be a better artist. Here is some of my work and I'd appreaciate any critics you offer me.
  4. Gizelita

Key of Darkness

This is what boredom during class make me: http://gizelita15.deviantart.com/#/d32omj7 Btw, sorry for the small error on the picture, it was my scanner's fault. Even though it's not good this is my best drawing so far. Akuma is a character of a story I'm writing at the moment, and that I might...
  5. Gizelita

Vectors

I've just got Ai and I thought I should share some of my recent tries with it. They're not good and all, but the result is acceptable since I did my first try yesterday x.x http://gizelita15.deviantart.com/#/d30tnxw http://gizelita15.deviantart.com/#/d30tv1g Gizelita15 on deviantART I haven't...
  6. Gizelita

Bleach Tags