• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. BagelBreath

How's everyone enjoying it?

Watched the new scene from Coded, and then I started playing BBS. Just started Cinderella's world with Terra. Don't know if I'll ever get around to replaying KH2, I've already re-played it so many times, lol.
  2. BagelBreath

Possibilities of Kingdom Hearts 1.5 + 2.5 on PS4?

I don't know if I'd buy it... Maybe if 1.5 and 2.5 are bundled together and there's a collector's edition/good pre-order bonus, for sure if it comes with DDD.
  3. BagelBreath

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Collection Edition Announced!

I got mine today! Haven't opened it yet, will probably do it tmrw if I have time to play.
  4. BagelBreath

PS4 controller and KH 2.5

You can use it wirelessly as well, rumble and sixaxis still wont work tho.
  5. BagelBreath

News ► Kingdom Hearts -HD 2.5 ReMIX- Announced at D23 Expo Japan!

Awesome! I hope we don't have to wait too long to get our hands on this game! I wasn't really blown away by the trailer or the screenshots, idk if it's because it just doesn't look as good as 1.5, they're trying to tone it down with the bullshots, or I'm so used to seeing KH in HD now that it...
  6. BagelBreath

I can't be the only one...

I just got to Deep Jungle in KHFM, haven't started CoM, not very far in Days. Work/Life/Other games have been keeping me away from KH. I'm hopping back and forth between like 8 different games whenever I have free time, need to pick 2 and stick with them, going to be so hard. D;
  7. BagelBreath

Not-So-New Kingdom Hearts Shirt

Re: New Kingdom Hearts Shirt i c wut u did dere. I like the design except for the crown and the fact that they used yellow twice.
  8. BagelBreath