• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. S

Any new features in the HD 1.5?

First let me say that I have been completely out of the loop for a few months now, and I am just learning of the HD 1.5 release that's coming out soon (whatever they're calling it exactly) I know it is KH, Re:COM, and Days all on one disc, but is there anything else? I mean added, bonus content...
  2. S

Questions and Theory about the Blue Fairy and other powerful Disney "mages"

Yeah, Haste. I knew there was one that was like a speed boosting spell (at least in final fantasy), just couldn't remember. And Kupo, maybe Merlin and Yen Sid are just bad and/or lazy? After all, I only got negative vibes from every single time I've seen Yen Sid, he just doesn't seem...
  3. S

Who were the seven people that needed to be awkened?

Yes I got the whole "nobodies can grow their own hearts" thing, but it still doesn't make sense to me. They should have kept the nobodies as.....nobodies! Hence the name. I thought they were called that because essentially, their existence does not matter and that they need to become whole...
  4. S

Well today that little 0.01% turns out to be true. I am not trolling, I am serious. Seriously, this is a theory. Excuse me for expressing my thoughts on the future :) btw, I never said it on this forum (I don't think I did...) but I predicted a very long time ago that Sora was going to fail his...
  5. S

Lol, no actually I've only played the handhelds. I watched all the walkthrough videos of the other games, though, but I guess not all of it got through. Well it is a pretty complex series... Anyway, I thought that nobodies were born once somebody loses their heart? So I thought Roxas was born...
  6. S