• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

A proper introduction.

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Iridium

Snobby Von PersnicketyBitch
Awards
I really needed to do this since I still feel like an outsider here.

Well as most of you know my name is Yttrxium (which is almost incomprehensible to most), and my basic stats are on my user page.

But I really don't think that's enough for people to get to know me well, that's not even standard for my tastes. I have to admit I've been lazy ^^ So here it goes...*deep breath*

First off this isn't my first forum, and I am clearly not a n00b, but a newbie (there's a difference) and I'm still learning my way around here. It'll take time but it's well worth it :) Generally speaking the main reason why I came here was because KH gets a lot of hate for obvious reasons, and with my appreciation for the series no one liked that in my previous forum. I still visit but I keep the KH and anime stuff inside, though I still visit, I just think this place will handle my love of the series WAY better, and so far it has ;3 Secondary reason being that I've had the feeling to get away and start a new account elsewhere which is very refreshing.

Here comes the main body of my profile description, basically I'm an African American student enrolled in High school, junior year striving to be a game director/game designer or just game artist, basically ANYTHING TO DO WITH GAMES C: I don't have the best grades but I'll pull through (most college's standards have dropped quite a bit the following years) I'm a Scorpio astrologically speaking meaning my personality traits are:

(pretty much everyone of these are true)
+ Romantic <3
+Generous
+Intelligent/profound BD
+Intense
+Mysterious
+Loyal
+Friendly
+ Determined

- Self destructive
-Moody