• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Drinking

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Apollo

Silver Member
So I will be drinking in a few years, and I was just curious... What do you think it is the best drink out there? It can be based on the buzz, the taste, price, or anything else.

Crimson Crashing

Inferno - R.I.P <3
Awards
Hmm.

I am not very experienced with alchohal, but I have been drunk off of Crown Royale, and it was good.

Faris

Perfect Harmony
im so cadbury its not funny, 3 shots of yeiga (however you spell it) and im fucked,

personally i like qwuite sweet drinks eg vodka/soft drink mixes, cocksucking cowboys (baileys and butterscotch snaps) things of that nature

also if you are going to drink be carfeul, its not as great as it seems.

Dogenzaka

PLATINUM USERNAME WINS
Awards
Killing is easy once you forget the taste of sugar
Personally I hate the taste of alcohol.
Even though I will be able to drink in a few years, I'd rather not.
Alcohol is a good way to screw your life, your health, your family, and your car up.
Even if it was just a little bit, I'd rather not even give it the room to advance.

I hear margaritas are pretty good though.

Nyangoro

Break the Spell
Awards
LOL, I find it funny that the people giving advice aren't "of age" either.

Well, personally, I don't drink, have no desire to drink (seriously, I can find something else that tastes good), etc. I just popped in to state the above.

The King

Token Black Guy
Awards
Website
www.myspace.com
I drink
Not of age
And am going to continue to do so until....we'll i'll always do it