• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Hello all~ <3

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

miforever

Website
miforever.deviantart.com
Well, hi there everyone. I finally decided to register. Been lurking around on the main page for more than a year now. So I guess I better introduce myself. ^_^

I'm miforever. I'm a 21 year old Uni student from Australia. I'm majoring in Japanese Language and it's my hope that one day I may be good enough to translate and possibly do some professional interpreting. I'm a bit of an anime fan as well as into gaming (of course). I love the KH series, as well as FF and have a huge love of LoZ.

I've always been a bit of a book worm in the Sci-Fi and Fantasy genres, and spend my free time writing and just generally having my head in the clouds. I've been known to be quite ditsy and naive at times, as well as spouting unintentional puns, some of which, are quite terrible in hindsight... >.> I'm also quite serious when I need to be, and down right nasty when I'm annoyed or upset. I have a zero tolerance policy for people who jerk me or others around, but hopefully nobody here will ever have to see me (read me?) when I get angry.

I'm also a bit of a cosplayer. I've enjoyed doing it, despite being poor and barely being able to afford the materials I need for it. I love hanging with the crowd here in Australia for conventions. They're always so lively and the other cosplayers are all such nice people. I'd love to go overseas for a con too, but there's so many, so I'm never sure which one to pick. That and yes, I'm very poor at the moment. Ah, such is the life of a Uni student...