• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

I'm completely new at this..

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Rix

:)
Awards
So this is my first sig:

Sorasig.jpg

Yes, I do realize that the stock looks a bit LQ, but it didn't to begin with so I continued working with it. It might not be the best sig you have seen, but after all I am new at this and I'm still trying to figure out how everything works :3

But I would still like some CnC please.

Thanks =)

Efflictim

cuck
Awards
It's ok. Not great though, but hey it's only your first try, you'll get better.:wink:

Kazuma

For the Real not the Fake
Website
kazu52.deviantart.com
The stock is LQ,and has no flow or direction. Take some layers off to bring the stock out more. It also looks like you over shapened the stock too. Get rid of the text too. Text should only be used only if it both adds,and enhances the piece. The quality overall looks low too. Save it as a png,or jpep"maximum".

For your frist try it's pretty good. Look up some beginner tuts on the basics.
Oh what progam do you use?

Rix

Awards
It's ok. Not great though, but hey it's only your first try, you'll get better.:wink:

-blinks.- Dude, that's better than my most recent sig, which can be seen below! But, I'm still not even noob ranked. You must have more natural talent than I.

The stock is LQ,and has no flow or direction. Take some layers off to bring the stock out more. It also looks like you over shapened the stock too. Get rid of the text too. Text should only be used only if it both adds,and enhances the piece. The quality overall looks low too. Save it as a png,or jpep"maximum".

For your frist try it's pretty good. Look up some beginner tuts on the basics.
Oh what progam do you use?
Thanks everyone.