• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Seeking an Artist for a brand new Tabletop Card Game

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Nostalgia

livin' in the past
I think I had posted about this some time ago, but basically, I've been developing a tabletop card game for several months now. In terms of structure and mechanics, the game is basically done (excluding tweaks that may be made after more play-testing). But the big thing I need now is the artwork for individual cards. I've already completed the templates as well as the 'card-back art' myself, but I mainly need the illustrations for the characters on the cards and the corresponding background art.

We can agree on a price for a set number of illustrations (there won't be nearly as many as there would be if this game were to be a CCG/TCG), and arrange it so that I own the pictures once they're done and have been paid for. The reason for this is that I'm serious about actually publishing the game, so I'm not taking any chances considering how complicated copyright laws are. I want to own the copyrights to every aspect of the game. (And obviously we'd agree on the price beforehand.)