• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Trick to getting all cards?

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

ThePumpkinQueen

Hiding inside the surprise Jack-O-Lantern
I'm working on getting the all card trophy. I'm not sure how to do this. I was told to do 358/2 first, which i did. how do you even get into those chest rooms? Im still learning on how COM goes. (Ps. How do you beat cloud? He keeps kicking my butt )

kuraudoVII

D'oh, I missed!
Awards
I'm working on getting the all card trophy. I'm not sure how to do this. I was told to do 358/2 first, which i did. how do you even get into those chest rooms? Im still learning on how COM goes. (Ps. How do you beat cloud? He keeps kicking my butt )

The reason that you were advised to play 358/2 first is because certain cards only appear if you've already completed that entry. They are in the Room to Rewards. Unfortunately, in order to gain access to that room, you need to get a Room to Rewards card which do not appear until about the seventh or eighth floor after your first fight with Larxene.

Another interesting thing to note is that the regular chest cards should be used at least once in each world since you get either really good cards (usually spell cards like Stop) or some well needed sleights.