• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by soralvl99

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. S

woo hoo!

ok so today i started playing kingdom hearts 2 again and before i tried to make it as hard as possible.so i used all the basic weapons,no armor or accesory and i took the staff in the begining.so i went against the guy i think his name is xiabar in the beasts castle.well i just killed him...
  2. S

a quiz for final fantasy people

who knows thier final fantasy quiz!.dadadada.o.k.no cheating! do not get ur booklets or ur manuals.lets see who can get a perfect score. 1.which of these charecters is not from the final fantasy games. A.barret. B.zell. C.tifa. D.helix. E.cecil. 2.what is squalls best weapon in final fantasy...
  3. S

a quiz

who knows thier final fantasy quiz!.dadadada.o.k.no cheating! do not get ur booklets or ur manuals.lets see who can get a perfect score. 1.which of these charecters is not from the final fantasy games. A.barret. B.zell. C.tifa. D.helix. E.cecil. 2.what is squalls best weapon in final fantasy...
  4. S

Roxas or sora

sora because his name starts with a s :)
  5. S

ok ultima weapon or fenrir???

go ultima! fenir was cool looking.but it lowered ur air attack combo by 1!.which was retarded.and ultima is like playing with MAGIC and never running out.God bless the guy who made ultima weapon.we are in your debt.
  6. S

What was your saddest part in KH2? (Possible spoilers)

r u all serious?u cried?its a video game!!!!!.when was it sad?o.k.so axel died.so what?its a video game.u people are babys
  7. S

Be honest..

i don't hate it.it is just people put up stupid stuff like this that the answer is so simple.
  8. S

Be honest..