• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. U

freestyle ver 3

yeah someone wanted challange me so im opening a thread i need some judges im kind of new at dis
  2. U

gummy ship rollercoaster

i heard a long time ago it was probably a rumor but i heard that there was gioing to be a gummy ship ride at disney world what do u think would u go there to try it u wouldnt care
  3. U

ansems child

i have just fiquered out the connection between kari and ansem it seems when u beat captain hook theres a trailer with malificent and riku she says something like this Maleficent::D A castaway. Though his world perished, his heart did not. When we took the princess from his castle, he...
  4. U

official us kh2 web site

how come there isnt a offical us release date maybe after the jap 1 comes then maybe cuz wen u go to square it only shows khcom pleaze dont flame
  5. U

cloud questions

u know when the said cloud will have is own sub story u think that the screens when hes back to back with squall do u think thats a part of the sub story and do u think it will be a playable sub episode it would be cool if u can play wit him and squall in your party or yuffie or whoever dat...
  6. U

master mode

any one beat the game on master mode u put it on expert and choose the sword and thats master mode trying to beat seph is nearly impossible
  7. U

you kmow how u got to game spot and wen u go to kingdom hearts2 it q4 2005 they have changed it 03/1/06 i know there arent square but they are kinda legit wut think and if u wanna flame im ready to take u all :cool:
  8. U

secret bosses

from se who would u want want to be 1 of secret bosses
  9. U

theory man dats wut dey call me