• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Ah the horror! I-I-I'm a newb!!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Dae

Well we all have to start somewhere, neh? Ah the one thing I hate about joining new forums...being a newbie! Oh well.

Anyway,

Hey, I'm Dae[day]. Full name (no not my 'real' name `-`) Ammadae[am-mah-day]. Since I didn't feel like typing that all out for a username I just did my nickname. How sad. Yes I am a very lazy person >:p

I suppose I should tell you a bit about myself...

Name: Ammadae
Nick: Dae

"Human Form" - Well since my onlineself is a black feather dragon...human form is me in an apperence of a huma (Wow!! O_O) Anyway I take the apperence of a human, shoulder length black hair, and feathery black wings coming form my back, and a black dragon like tail.

"Dragon Form" - This is my dragon self. Nothing much to say except I'm a black feathery dragon...o_o;

Yes I know I'm a total geek. Who goes into explaining who they are online? Wow...I feel pretty pathetic. ^_^ Oh well I don't care, EMBRACE YOUR IDIOTSELF WOO!!! About me...well I like drawing, writing, and especially rping. Can't get enough of it.

^^

Well I hope I can have some good times here at this forum...I'm such an obsessed fan of KH. Though mine cracked in the middle and will now not let me use the X button. I was so close...facing Riku for the second time... -growls- All the good scenes I missed -sobs-

I'm also IN LOVE with Axel. Most people at school are like "wth...you love a game character?"

Well...shaddup to you people. ;-; Yes I wish he was real... -sobs again-

>_> ANYWAY! Hello all who view this topic. xD

Last edited:

Esp-Ada

Super Waterbender!