• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Hello. I'm new.

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Roeboot

Hi

It's all my nephew's fault! He made me do it! Well actually I've been thinking
about joining for a while. I'm not only new here, I'm new to Kingdomhearts all
together.
I had little interest in RPG gaming. It burned me out. I played Final Fantasy X-2
and got fustrated. I put off playing another RPG for a long time until KH2 came out.
My interest got peeked when I found out my favorite Disney movie,
Beauty and the Beast would be a level.
Then I found about Mulan would be a level.
Then came TRON!
Tron is one of my favorite movies of all time. It's because of Tron I got hooked
on a CGI show called Reboot (hence my nickname Roeboot). Since I had to play
KH2 I had to start at the beginning so I got KH for my birthday.
I'm still not done yet. I am slow. Its taking me months. My nephew blew throught
KH2 in a week (I think he uses the handle Fighter in his name. I'm not sure).
Anyway I'm much older then him but too shy to say. Most women my age don't
even play PS2. I'm a graphis artist at a children's clothing company doing, you
guessed it Disney! And Nick stuff too. My top character to work on is Pooh. And
I love the Pooh book in the games too. I also do Mickey art. :D But mostly Queen
Minnie 1928 era.
Being involved in Disney I can give you heads up on stuff. I expect the company
to get the styleguide for Ratatoutille soon.
What else? I write and draw fan related stuff. Mostly Reboot but I'm burned out.
I am playing with an idea for a KH fanfic crossover with another favorite game
character of mine. I might need some feedback on the idea to make it work. I also
might try to add to your lovely desktop collection since I know Photoshop but we'll